Events

Legal tech trends in the North American market

12 October 2020
1pm PST (Los Angeles)
4pm EST (New York)
9pm GMT (London)
7am +1 AEDST (Melbourne)

Event Registration


You might also be interested in...

Launch of GLTR UK Report with UKLTA & The Law Society

Join us for a lively discussion on trends in the UK legal tech market with UKLTA and The Law Society

My Account

Not yet a member?

Create an Account

Your Bag

Shopping Cart

  • Your cart is empty.
Are you a Legal Tech company?Contribute to the research and get your regional report for FREE!