Events

Oct 12 2020

Legal tech trends in the North American market

Join us for a lively discussion on trends in the North American legal tech market with our powerhouse panel!

Webinar

12 October 2020
1pm PST (Los Angeles)
4pm EST (New York)
9pm GMT (London)
7am +1 AEDST (Melbourne)
View Details

Oct 22 2020

Launch of GLTR UK Report with UKLTA & The Law Society

Join us for a lively discussion on trends in the UK legal tech market with UKLTA and The Law Society

Webinar

Thursday 22 October, 2020
12:00pm (GMT - London)
10:00pm (AEDST - Melbourne)
View Details

My Account

Not yet a member?

Create an Account

Your Bag

Shopping Cart

  • Your cart is empty.
Are you a Legal Tech company?Contribute to the research and get your regional report for FREE!